Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:51 PM - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
Nothing Much to Tell
I haven't had anything to bitch about, which is a good sign. Dan found a job -- he starts next week, calling people for the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra about buying tickets. Ask him about it if you want more info than that.

Poor Nick was sick this morning -- out of the blue he threw up. Skipped work because he still felt sick by the time I was leaving. We all ate the same stuff yesterday, so I don't know why he would be sick and not me or Dan. Hopefully it's nothing serious.

Work has been very boring. I am bored. I probably should be writing down notes for my Call of Cthulhu game tomorrow, but I'm feeling lazy.

Sorry this was so dull. My life is boring when I'm not in a bitchy mood.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!